December 2007

No Picture

2008 Nominating Committee

On December 13th the club approved the nominating committee for the coming year, composed of Jeff Coryell, Secretary (non-voting chair of the committee); Board members Phyllis Evans and Bonnie Caplan; and Non-board club members Art…

No Picture

Next Meeting: January 10th

The club will meet on Thursday, January 10th, at 7:30 at Grace Lutheran Church, 13001 Cedar Avenue (between Coventry and Cottage Grove), in Cleveland Heights. The members of the Cleveland Heights City Council will address…

No Picture

Passing of Hon. Norman Fuerst

The members of the Cleveland Heights Democrats join Hon. Nancy Fuerst of Cleveland Heights and her family in mourning the passing on Monday of her father, retired judge and legislator Norman Fuerst, a much admired…